About Us

Call the Star Hotline to talk to the DJ’s or win prizes 402.951.1045

 

Email Our DJ’s

Chris – Morning Show Host Chris@104star.com, @chris104star
Terri – Morning Show Host terri@104star.com, @RadioTerri
Cheryl Kaye, Middays, cheryl@104star.com, @cheryl104star
Kurt Owens – Afternoon Host Kurt@104star.com, @kurtowens

 

Business Questions

Contact Station 402.592.5300.
Program Director – Kurt Owens – Kurt@104star.com
Promotions Manager – Brandon Howell – brandon.howell@summitmediacorp.com

Sales Manager – Jeff Dostal – jeff.dostal@summitmediacorp.com
Digital Manager – Megan Morris – megan.morris@summitmediacorp.com

 

 

10714 Mockingbird Drive
Omaha, NE 68127


View Larger Map