skip to nav skip to content

Contact Us

  • Print
Call the Star Hotline to talk to the DJ's or win prizes 402.951.1045
 

Email our DJ's

Chris - Morning Show Host Chris@104star.com
Ricky - Morning Show Host Ricky@104star.com
Renee - Midday Host Renee@104star.com
Kurt Owens - Afternoon Host Kurt@104star.com
Delilah - Evening Host D@delilah.com Phone Delilah at 1-888-633-5452
Liz Adams - Weekend Host Liz@104star.com
Nikki Boulay - Weekend Host Nikki@104star.com
 

Business Questions - 

Contact Station 402.592.5300.
Program Director – Kurt Owens – Kurt@104star.com
Sales Manager – Kris Christiansen – kchristiansen@jrn.com
Promotions Manager – Brian Delehant –  bdelehant@jrn.com
Website Comments/Support - Kurt Owens

10714 Mockingbird Drive
Omaha, NE 68127

 


View Larger Map

Omaha, NE

Broken Clouds
57°
Broken Clouds
Precip
0%
Humidity
53%
Wind
SSE at 13 mph
Alerts
0


Submit photos to:
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery

 

Star 104.5