skip to nav skip to content

Contact Us

  • Print
Call the Star Hotline to talk to the DJ's or win prizes 402.951.1045
 

Email our DJ's

Chris - Morning Show Host Chris@104star.com
Ricky - Morning Show Host Ricky@104star.com
Renee - Midday Host Renee@104star.com
Kurt Owens - Afternoon Host Kurt@104star.com
Liz Adams - Weekend Host Liz@104star.com
Nikki Boulay - Weekend Host Nikki@104star.com
 

Business Questions - 

Contact Station 402.592.5300.
Program Director – Kurt Owens – Kurt@104star.com
Sales Manager – Kris Christiansen – kris.christiansen@scripps.com
Promotions Manager – Brian Delehant – brian.delehant@scripps.com
Website Comments/Support - Kurt Owens

10714 Mockingbird Drive
Omaha, NE 68127

 


View Larger Map

Omaha, NE

Overcast
83°
Overcast
Precip
50%
Humidity
58%
Wind
S at 6 mph
Alerts
0

 


Submit photos to:

 

Star 104.5